FDP Session on Health Benefits of Yoga 06/10/17

## Dempo Charities Trust's

## S. S. Dempo College of Commerce & Economics

Cujira, Bambolim - Goa

Sr.No.	Name of the Staff (2017-18)	Remarks
1.	Dr. (Ms) Radhika S. Nayak	SMULL FAU Tiple Regular
2	Dr. Harip Khanapuri	" Chy
3	Dr. Pravin P Naik Gaonkar	**
4	Ms. Derina Dourado Rodrigues	
5	Ms. Sangeeta Chakrabarty	" (%).
6	Shri Augusto Pinto	"
7	Ms. Prisca I Braganza	66
8	Ms. Gauri Tamba	
9	Dr. Aruna Mesquita Noronha	Maula "
10	Dr. Smitha B. Kamat	"
11	Shri. Nikhil Varerkar	66
12	Shri Anand Naik Panvelkar	6
13	Dr(Ms) Deepali Churi	Aring "
14	Ms. Vibha Pai Angle	Jest "
15	Ms. Trupti Chodankar	"
16	Ms. Nutan G. Nayak	66
17	Ms. Aditi Barve	66
18	Dr. Neeta Mazumdar	"
19	Shri. Vinod Joshua	66
20	Ms. Felcy Coelho	"
21	Ms. Sameera Khan	* .
22	Ms. Valerie Fernandes	" LLL "
23	Ms. Reshma Pai Angle	" "
24	Ms. Sylvia Britto	" sbutte

25	Mr. Krishnakumar Bandolkar	Full Time Regular
26	Ms. Anjali Bhide - Librarian	"
27	Shri. Michael Victor Dias (College	"
	Director Phy. Education)	
28	Ms.Amitha Shanbhogue	Contract Answer.
29	Ms. Pradnya Pai Dukle	"
30	Ms.Trupti Pandit	Lecture Basis
31	Ms. Esha Nadkarni	66
32	Ms. Shilpa Tripathi	" 15
33	Dr. Nitin Sawant	
34	Ms. Amal Kazi	66
35	Ms. Kamaxi Sambari	"
36	Ms. Shruti Lolyekar	"
37	Ms. Shashikant Morajkar	" A
38	Ms. Padma Shabhag	" Bals
39	Ms. Amit Naik	Substitute for Leave Vacancy(L.B.)
40	Ms. Odilia Lopes	"
41	Ms. Alisha Araujo	"
	M.Com. Staff	
42	Ms. Namrata Wagle	Contract &
43	Thereza Coutinho	
44	Urwashi Naik	" Gontinhe
45	Valencia Fernandes	"
	B.B.A. Staff	
46	Ms. Sonya Angle	"
47	Ms. Teja Dicholkar	"
48	Ms. Mamta Kane	"

49	Ms. Sharmila Swami	Contract
50	Ms. Krupa Kudalkar	•
	PGDM – EM staff	
51	Shri. Vishal Rane	66
	M.A T.H.M.	
52	Ms. Cheryl Dias	66
53	Ms. Benzia D'souza	66

# FDP SESSION 22x2 SEPTEMBER 2017

# FINANCIAL LITERACY & AWARENESS WORKSHOP

FACULTY: RAJENDRA DALVI Dempo Charities Trust's

## S. S. Dempo College of Commerce & Economics

### Cujira, Bambolim - Goa

Sr.No.	Name of the Staff (2017-18)	Signature
1.	Dr. (Ms) Radhika S. Nayak	
2	Dr. Harip Khanapuri	O Wa
3	Dr. Pravin P Naik Gaonkar	
4	Ms. Derina Dourado Rodrigues	Dondo.
5	Ms. Sangeeta Chakrabarty	X.
6	Shri Augusto Pinto	
7	Ms. Prisca I Braganza	
8	Ms. Gauri Tamba	
9	Dr. Aruna Mesquita Noronha	Landa
10	Dr. Smitha B. Kamat	
11	Shri. Nikhil Varerkar	17 000
12	Shri Anand Naik Panvelkar	DAY.
13	Dr(Ms) Deepali Churi	( ) my
14	Ms. Vibha Pai Angle	NA.
15	Ms. Trupti Chodankar	
16	Ms. Nutan G. Nayak	Grus
17	Ms. Aditi Barve	₩ ₩
18	Dr. Neeta Mazumdar	
19	Shri. Vinod Joshua	
20	Ms. Felcy Coelho	
21	Micheal Victor Dias (College	
	Director Phy. Education)	
22	Ms. Anjali Bhide - Librarian	
23	Ms. Sameera Khan	



S.S. DHMPD COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS, Cujira Integrated Educational Complex

24	Ms. Valerie Fernandes	THE THE
25	Ms. Reshma Pai Angle	
26	Ms. Sylvia Britto	andle
27	Mr. Krishnakumar Bandolkar	(Chardel
28	Ms.Amitha Shanbhogue	A lan
29	Ms. Amit Naik	Am
30	Ms. Odilia Lopes	
31	Ms. Trupti Pandit	
32	Ms. Shilpa Tripathi	Jt.
33	Dr. Nitin Sawant	
34	Ms. Amal Kazi	
35	Ms. Kamaxi Sambari	
36	Ms. Shruti Lolyekar	
37	Ms. Esha Nadkarni	_
38	Ms. Pradnya Pai Dukle	Produ
39	Ms. Shashikant Morajkar	# # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
40	Ms. Alisha Araujo	•
41	Ms. Padma Shanbag	
	M.Com. Staff	
42	Ms. Namrata Wagle	PA PA
43	Thereza Coutinho	
44	Urwashi Naik	
45	Valencia Fernandes	
	B.B.A. Staff	
46	Ms. Sonya Angle	Jan.
47	Ms. Teja Dicholkar	hichelan



S.S. DEMI O COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS, Cujira Integrated Educational Complex

48 49 50	Ms. Mamta Kane  Ms. Sharmila Swami  Ms. Krupa Kudalkar	( Mani
51	PGDM – EM staff Shri. Vishal Rane	
52	M.A T.H.M.  Ms. Cheryl Dias	
53	Ms. Benzia D'souza	



COMMENCE & ECONOMICS,
Cujira Integrated Educational Complex

# FDP session 'E-content development'- July 21, 2017 Resource person: tor Copakumal, Librarian, 400 Univident

#### Dempo Charities Trust's

#### S. S. Dempo College of Commerce & Economics

Cujira, Bambolim - Goa

S	r.No.	Name of the Staff (2017-18)	Signature
1.		Dr. (Ms) Radhika S. Nayak	
2		Dr. Harip Khanapuri	P. Why
3		Dr. Pravin P Naik Gaonkar	7
4		Ms. Derina Dourado Rodrigues	Dama 0 ds
5		Ms. Sangeeta Chakrabarty	20
6		Shri Augusto Pinto	29.
7		Ms. Prisca I Braganza	ns-+
8		Ms. Gauri Tamba	1060-
9		Dr. Aruna Mesquita Noronha	an mha
10		Dr. Smitha B. Kamat	Mount
11	1	Shri. Nikhil Varerkar	
12	5	Shri Anand Naik Panvelkar	
13	I	Or(Ms) Deepali Churi	
14	N	Is. Vibha Pai Angle	18/-
5	N.	Is. Trupti Chodankar	Ser
6	M	Is. Nutan G. Nayak	anulas
7	M	s. Aditi Barve	10000
3	Dr	. Neeta Mazumdar	AS
,	Sh	ri. Vinod Joshua	1
	Ms	Felcy Coelho	
		cheal Victor Dias (College	pull !
	202 W. S. S. S.	ector Phy. Education)	
	Control of the Contro	Anjali Bhide - Librarian	amous
	IVIS.	Sameera Khan	

19

20

21

22

23

	Mr. Padma Dhaubhag	Budu
24	Ms. Valerie Fernandes	[day
25	Ms. Reshma Pai Angle	
26	Ms. Sylvia Britto	Shutt
27	Mr. Krishnakumar Bandolkar	
28	Ms.Amitha Shanbhogue	Amt 2.
29	Ms. Amit Naik	Argie
30	Ms. Odilia Lopes	(0)
31	Ms.Trupti Pandit	
32	Ms. Shilpa Tripathi	
33	Dr. Nitin Sawant	
34	Ms. Amal Kazi	
35	Ms. Kamaxi Sambari	
36	Ms. Shruti Lolyekar	
37	Ms. Esha Nadkarni	
38	Ms. Pradnya Pai Dukle	Problem
39	Ms. Shashikant Morajkar	P
40	Ms-Alisha Arayo	Ang
	M.Com. Staff	
40	Ms. Namrata Wagle	
41	Thereza Coutinho	thank Hunander
42	Urwashi Naik	strait.
43	Valencia Fernandes	W -ndes
		Affaina
	B.B.A. Staff	A
44	Ms. Sonya Angle	
45	Ms. Teja Dicholkar	Radio
46	Ms. Mamta Kane	Municipal

47	Ms. Sharmila Swami	Soprami
	Kompa Kudalkarc	(A)
	PGDM – EM staff	111
48	Shri. Vishal Rane	Allanz
	<u>M.A T.H.M.</u>	
51	Ms. Cheryl Dias	JS/.
52	Ms. Benzia D'souza	Court