INDEX

Sr. No.	Name of the capacity development and skills enhancement program	Number of students enrolled	Page No.
	2. Language and communication skills		
1	Webinar-Get the edge- 3 key skills for effective communication	96	1-5

OFFICIATING PRINCIPAL S.S. DEMPO COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS, Deendayal Integrated School Complex, Cujira - Goa.



Indigo Airlines – Airport Security Services Dabolim Airport

2. Mr. Tukaram Naik

MTTM (Batch 2018-20)

Indigo Airlines - Ramp Services

Dabolim Airport

Ms. Sailee Redkar

MTTM (Batch 2018-20)

Kamaxi Overseas Consultants - HR Executive

Verna Goa

Title of the activity : Webinar - Get the Edge

Date : 05/03/2021

Venue: Online- Google meet

Teacher In-Charge: Associate Professor Dr. Smitha Kamat

The online "Get the Edge" Seminar was organized by Mumbai Educational Trust, Bandra for S.S.Dempo College, Goa for Final Year students on Friday– 5th March 2021 @11.20am, Speaker for the same was Asst. Prof. Amritansh Nigam and the Topic for the seminar was 3 Key Skills for Effective Communication.

Title of the activity : CII YUVA MoU Signing

Date : 03/03/2021

Venue: College Premises

Teacher In-Charge: Assistant Professor Mr. Marlow

The CII YUVA committee had a meeting with the Principal of the college to sign the MOU between the college and the CII YUVA community. There was also a discussion about the events planned for the year and the procedures that will be followed keeping in mind the covid restrictions. It was discussed that there will be talks and events right from March till the semester end estimated to be May. The MOU signing and discussion commenced at 12pm and ended at 12:50 pm.

Activity In-Charge: Asst. Prof. Marlow

Title of the Activity : Competitive Exam Awareness Quiz

Date : 12/03/2021

Venue: Online- Google forms

Teacher In-Charge: Assistant Professor Dr. Cheryl Venan Dias

SSDC Placement Cell had organized a Competitive Exam Awareness Quiz, the contract of the second seco

D.C.T.'s S.S. Dempo College of Commerce & Economics

<u>Cujira -Goa</u>

Career Guidance & Placement Cell

Name of the Activity : Webinar - Get the Edge

Date :5th March 2021

	Names of the students	Roll No.	Class
Sr.No	the second s	1418	T.Y. B.Com E
I	Sweta mesta	1420	T.Y. B.Com E
2	Nandesh Murgaonkar	1439	T.Y. B.Com E
3	Vaibhav	1422	T.Y. B.Com E
4	Budu Naik	1424	T.Y. B.Com E
5	Gaurish naik	1428	T.Y. B.Com E
6	Ruchika Naik	1352	T.Y. B.Com D
7	Karapurkar Gaurang Premanand	1352	T.Y. B.Com D
8	Kavlekar Manjunath Umesh	1355	T.Y. B.Com D
9	Khandeparkar Namisha Premanand	1345	T.Y. B.Com D
10	Justin Jose Fernandes		T.Y. B.Com D
11	Mendes Shawn Leander	1361	T.Y. B.Com C
12	Fernandes Velson	the second se	T.Y. B.Com C
13	Fernandes Winclet Josefa	1223	T.Y. B.Com C
14	Gaikwad Abhilasha Ramdas	1224	T.Y. B.Com C
15	Gawas Tejal Rama	1228	and the second se
16	Bhandari Pratiksha Prakash	1204	T.Y. B.Com C
17	Amonkar Diksha Devanand	1201	T.Y. B.Com C
18	Attar Nedaamad	1202	T.Y. B.Com C
19	Chordhekar Prajakta Subhash	1211	T.Y. B.Com C
20	Patil Sapna Prakash	1122	T.Y. B.Com B
21	Pereira Delora Concasao	1124	T.Y. B.Com B
22	Pereira Jessica Adelaide	1125	T.Y. B.Com B
23	Menezes Rosevan Mathias	1113	T.Y. B.Com B
24	Ayman Yusuf Shahapur	1006	T.Y. B.Com A
25	Buddebhai Saniya Kassim	1015	T.Y. B.Com A
26	Calangutkar Amisha Ganesh	1016	T.Y. B.Com A
27	Gaonkar Divya Namdev	1525	T.Y. B.Com F
28	Madkaikar Uraj Satish	1531	T.Y. B.Com F
29	Gawas Twinkle Limo	1526	T.Y. B.Com F
30	Hadfadkar Pritam Narendra	1527	T.Y. B.Com F
31	Rukhsana Mulla	1540	T.Y. B.Com F



2	Justin Jose Fernandes	1345	T.Y. B.Com D
3	Karan Kumar Gupta	1351	T.Y. B.Com D
4	Kavlekar Manjunath Umesh	1353	T.Y. B.Com D
5	Khandeparkar Savee Kashinath	1355	T.Y. B.Com D
16	Kuttikar Hema Rama	1358	T.Y. B.Com D
37	Mendes Shawn Leander	1361	T.Y. B.Com D
38	Murgaonkar Santosh Kishore	1363	T.Y. B.Com D
39	Carneiro Daryl Anthony	1367	T.Y. B.Com D
40	Mesta Ruchita	1368	T.Y. B.Com D
41	Acharya Sneha Kishor	1001	T.Y.B.Com A
42	Akanksha Singh Parihar	1004	T.Y.B.Com A
43	Barreto Lester	1012	T.Y.B.Com A
43	Bhat Sharadhi P	1014	T.Y.B.Com A
45	Calangutkar Amisha Ganesh	1016	T.Y.B.Com A
45	Fernandes Vaughan Adrian	1026	T.Y.B.Com A
40	Ketgale Siddhi Kedar	1037	T.Y.B.Com A
47	Kunkalkar Pooja Prabhakar	1039	T.Y.B.Com A
49	Kurtikar Geeta Rama	1041	T.Y.B.Com A
50	Rocha Akhilesh Vitola	1049	T.Y.B.Com A
51	Sawant Shruti R.	1051	T.Y.B.Com A
52	Sayed Sana Ibrahim	1053	T.Y.B.Com A
53	Shenai Balkrishna Dayanand	1059	T.Y.B.Com A
54	Shirodkar Tina	1062	T.Y.B.Com A
55	Talwar Pooja Obleappa	1064	T.Y.B.Com A
56	Vengurlekar Vaibhav Vishwambar	1067	T.Y.B.Com A
57	Shirke Mandar Mahadev	1135	T.Y. B.Com B
58	Gupta Rajeshwari Nandlal	1138	T.Y. B.Com B
59	Harijan Sangeeta Ballappa	1141	T.Y. B.Com B
60	Khandeparkar Aklesh Pandurang	1147	T.Y. B.Com B
61	Mathew Waghat Suraj	1153	T.Y. B.Com B
62	Nagvenkar Dipti Dilip	1157	T.Y. B.Com B
63	Naik Divya Mahesh	1159	T.Y. B.Com B
64	Naik Phatarpekar Namita Sainath	1162	T.Y. B.Com B
65	Nayak Aishwarya Laxmikant	1165	T.Y. B.Com B
66	Parras Marlyn	1167	T.Y. B.Com B
67	Falcao Mavifa	1217	T.Y. B.Com C
68	Fernandes Delaila Janet	1219	T.Y. B.Com C
69	Fernandes Velson	1222	T.Y. B.Com C
70	Gauns Kaushik Gurudas	1226	T.Y. B.Com C
71	Gawade Aman Arjun	1227	T.Y. B.Com C
72	Gawas Tejal Rama	1228	T.Y. B.Com C
73	Gourang Chandrakant Naik	1230	T.Y. B.Com C
74	Shaikh Nashra Imtiaz	1244	T.Y. B.Com C
75	Shaikh Salikha	1245	T.Y. B.Com C
76	Sharma Pinky Nandkishor	1249	T.Y. B.Com C
77	Sheikh Saheel	1250	T.Y. B.Com C

Deendayal Integrated School Complex Cujira - Gao.

78	Shirodkar Ashvita Chandrakant	1252	T.Y. B.Com C
79	Shirodkar Ekang Manoj	1253	T.Y. B.Com C
80	Shirodkar Gauresh Laxmikant	1254	T.Y. B.Com C
81	Shirodkar Jagannath Sandeep	1255	T.Y. B.Com C
82	Shirodkar Samarth Subhash	1256	T.Y. B.Com C
83	Shirodkar Shruti Bappi	1257	T.Y. B.Com C
84	Shirodkar Tushar Alias Laximan Sitakant	1258	T.Y. B.Com C
85	Kholapuri Sayyedsab Jaffarsab	1407	T.Y B.Com E
86	Koya Mouaz Ahmed	1408	T.Y B.Com E
87	Kunkolikar Ashwin Ashok	1409	T.Y B.Com E
88	Mapari Aniket Ashok	1415	T.Y B.Com E
89	Mascarenhas Christopher Francis Anthony	1416	T.Y B.Com E
90	Mendonsa Winfrid Conception	1417	T.Y B.Com E
91	Mesta Sweta Kashinath	1418	T.Y B.Com E
92	Naik Gaurish Prashant	1424	T.Y B.Com E
93	Naik Minal Murali	1425	T.Y B.Com E
94	Naik Poorvika Gokuldas	1427	T.Y B.Com E
95	Naik Sailee Dilip	1429	T.Y B.Com E
96	Naik Sainil Suresh	1430	T.Y B.Com E

Offic X

OF CC. Dec 10 hile : Sabin Crimi 0 00

PROFESSOR and PRINCIPAL S.S. DEMPO COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & ECONOMICS, Decentaryal Integrated School Complex, Cuora - Gna,



Dempo Charities Trust's Srinivassa Sinai Dempo College of Commerce & Economics Cujira, Bambolim-Goa

Mumbai Educational Trust, Bandra

Organizes

Webinar-Get the Edge (3 Key Skills for Effective Communication)

by Mr. Amritansh Nigam, Asst. Prof.

Date: 05/03/2021 Time: 11.20 am Onwards