Alumni Association

Efforts are made to keep in contact with past students. They are invited to chair sessions, give talks etc. Periodic meetings and an annual get together of alumini are held. The institution interacts with society and its needs and also with the parents and guardians of the students as well as with the management. The goal is to prepare the Alumini Directory and to hold interactive programme in the college.

Alumni Registration

Students can now fill an online alumni registration form at the link mentioned below:

Eminent Dempoites

The college has a list of illustrious individuals as its alumni, a few of whom are mentioned below:

1Shri Nevgi Rajiv Meghashyam - Industrialist
2Shri Lawande Avadhut - Jt. Director, Enforcement Directorate Govt. of India
3Shri Sirsat Surendra - Ex. Speaker, Goa Leg. assembly
4Shri Mhatme Pradip Prabhakar - C.A. Tax Consultant of International Republic
5Shri Faleiro Luizinho J. - Ex. Chief Minister, Goa
6Shri Madgavkar Anil Vijay - Badminton played at National level
7Shri Naik Umesh Ganesh - Badminton played at National level
8Ms. Dukle Rita Vassudev - C.A. Lecturer in DMC
9Shri Kamat Keshav Kashinath - Chairman, SSIA, Goa
10Shri Quenim Ramnath Vaman - Entrepreneur
11Shri Kenkre Santosh R - C.A. Member Finance Committee Goa University associated with Goa Chamber of Commerce & Industry
12Ms. Prabhugaonkar Suhashini - Jounalist, Editorial Board Gomantak
13Shri Kamat Tarcar Aditya - Cricket played in Ranji Tournament
14Ms. Usgaonkar Varsha Atchut - Renowned Film Star
15 Ms. Dhond Pratima - Chairperson, Women's Co-op Bank
16 Shri Pilgonkar Sanjiv - C.A. Partnen Deloilte, Haskins & Sells
17Shri Bosco George - S.P. (Goa Police)
18Shri D'Souza Andrew - Entrepreneur, Hotelier
19Shri Bhobe Shailendra Gurudas - Advocate High Court, Office bearu of Goa Bench High Court of Mumbai Advocates Bar Association
20Ms. Nisha Nambiar - Officer in RBI
21Ms. Albertina Almeida - renowned Social Worker and associated with Women's Movement
22 Mr. Guirish Karapurkar - Director, Financial Operations Fomento
23 Mr Dean Menezes - Industrialist M.D. Menezes Group of Companies
24Mr. Newton Azavedo - Volleyball, played at National level
25Ms. Leena Pednekar - Badminton, Played at National level
26 Mr. Jayesh Shetty - Cricket Played in Ranji Tournament for 3 years
27Mr. Deepak Chaitry - Inter University Swimming Event won Gold Medal
28Mr. Kunkolienkar Mahindra - Industrialist
29 Mr. Barnabe Sapeco - Student leader and Social Activist
30Mr. Eurico Noronha - Executive Industry

Executive Committee

To provide the current student with opportunities to relate with one another to participate in continuing education programs. To serve as a bridge between the institution and the alumni in their professional career. To cooperate in obtaining resources for the objective of the institution. To provide an occasional “walk down memory lane” back to our days S.S Dempo College days.

Names, Designation of the members of the managing committee.

Sr. NoNameDesignation
1Mr. Gaurav KenkreChairperson
2Mr. Krishnan NaikVice-Chairman
3Dr. Felcy CoelhoSecretary
4Dr. Mamta KaneTreasurer
5Asst. Prof. Vishal RaneMember
6Mr. Sandeep PatelMember
7Mr. Sanjeev GadkarMember